Thanks, but I think I'll pass on the whine.

I have been mulling over my post for hours now.  I just cant seem to get it right.  Yes, Ok Lou, I know the blog is supposed to be [largely] unedited and is supposed to be an honest commentary of my life at this moment.  But seriously, not that anyone is reading this anyway, but if they were, noone would want to read a blog that is nothing more than a continuous whine about a lost love.  Not even me.  Gawd get over it already!!! So, Im going to pass on the post today.  I will comment on the run yesterday though:

The run wasnt fantastic, I had a stitch for pretty much all of it, and I kept having to dodge kids who insisted on walking or running backwards.  I tell you, its not that easy to avoid crushing the little critters because when they walk/run like that its very hard to predict their direction and it can change in a split second!

That is all.

One thought on “Thanks, but I think I'll pass on the whine.

Leave a Reply

