Housing Issue

Ahh money.

Apparently, it makes the world go ‘round.

And if you have enough of it, it can make life a whole lot easier.

I’m starting to realise, my funds are severely inadequate for my intended lifestyle.

I am still in awe of anyone who is able to afford to buy a house these days, I simply do not know how I will manage it.

But I will have to. I cant continue to reside in the 1950’s shack that I have been calling “home” since late 2007, and it is unlikely I will be able to find a suitable rental property that will allow me to keep my two housemates (of the furry, four legged kind).

Besides, I have found it rather frustrating that when things go wrong with a rental property, I cannot proactively fix it myself, or that I cant make any improvements with regard to things that really bother me.

So, I must buy.

Now, who would like to spot me half a $mill?

Leave a Reply

